Search (*)       Clear Search
Neu

Aendern

Vorname (*) Nachname (*) Telefon G (*) Telefon P (*) Mobile(*) SOLV / SI-Card EMail Adresse 
Beat  Jakob    032 672 29 25  078 619 70 28  QW6-JAB 58795  brjakob@gmail.com 
Stephan  Jakobi    032 621 60 68  078 862 39 08    stephan.jakobi@bluewin.ch 
Anne-Regula  Keller    032 621 66 44  079 372 66 62    sol.ar.keller@bluewin.ch 
Christian  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Lynn  Krompass    032 530 06 77  078 622 08 28    familie@krompass.ch 
Amelie  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Jacqueline  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Christian  Ledermann    032 677 18 84  079 260 36 00  HT6-LEC  ledermann.christian@gmail.com 
Silvia  Lehmann    032 661 03 76  077 415 99 94    silvia.thomas@bluewin.ch 
Tim  Lehmann    032 661 03 76      silvia.thomas@bluewin.ch 
Beatrice  Leuenberger    032 621 64 36  078 928 34 90  QC3-LEB  beatrice.leuenberger@besonet.ch 
Barbara  Lustenberger    0796858200  0796858200    BLustenberger@gmx.ch 
Fredy  Luterbacher    032 672 15 33       
Andrea  Matti    032 351 40 83  079 411 01 15    andrea-matti@bluewin.ch 
Urs  Matti    032 351 40 83  079 622 78 63    andrea-matti@bluewin.ch 
Fritz  Reusser    032 661 1004  079 208 50 52    fritzreusser@solnet.ch 
Jürg  Ritz  0512 20 43 33  032 621 64 41  079 642 48 30    juerg.ritz@gawnet.ch 
Gisela  Ruetsch - Bosetti  032 627 94 78  032 530 02 03  078 753 25 25  AK7-BOG  tibeli@gawnet.ch 
Pascal  Schmutz    032 661 15 34      nadia.schmutz@bluewin.ch 
Kilian  Schreiber    032 661 13 80  079 330 64 62    bea.schreiber@bluewin.ch 
Olivia  Schreiber    032 661 13 80  079 330 64 62    olivia.schreiber@gmx.ch 
Jan  Schüpbach    032 661 11 60  078 626 22 14  HD8-SCJ 64684  janschuepbach@gmail.com 
Seppo  Schüpbach      078 611 17 14  QR2-SCS 64637  aeroflip@bluewin.ch 
Rosemarie  Strähl      079 537 24 15  RT5-STR 54885  rosi.straehl@bluewin.ch 
Fabian  Umbricht    032 677 11 89  078 809 41 81  SN6-UMF 58916  FabianU@gmx.ch 
Oliver  Werlen    032 621 12 68  079 704 91 62    evaroland@bluewin.ch 
Matthias  Wittwer    032 661 20 83  078 898 05 99  LN2-WIM 64315  matthias.wittwer@hotmail.com 
Florian  Wittwer    032 661 20 83  078 707 65 18  XG8-WIF 251247  fwittwer@gmx.net 
Claudio  Wittwer    032 661 20 83  079 688 33 75  BJ4-WIC 02667  claudio.wittwer.he@gmail.com  
Vreni  Wittwer    032 6612083      reto.wittwer_he@bluewin.ch 

[<< Prev] 1 2 3 [Next >>]
Records 31 to 60 of 69