Search (*)       Clear Search
Neu

Aendern

Vorname (*) Nachname (*) Telefon G (*) Telefon P (*) Mobile(*) SOLV / SI-Card EMail Adresse 
Fredy  Luterbacher    032 672 15 33       
Seppo  Schüpbach      078 611 17 14  QR2-SCS 64637  aeroflip@bluewin.ch 
Adrian  Gutknecht  032 622 77 66  032 621 64 36  079 624 70 27  WG8-GUA 8210691  agutknecht@besonet.ch 
Alex  Erdiakoff  062 745 44 78  032 677 17 39  079 435 12 82  KO0-ERA  alexander.erdiakoff@gmx.ch 
Andrea  Matti    032 351 40 83  079 411 01 15    andrea-matti@bluewin.ch 
Urs  Matti    032 351 40 83  079 622 78 63    andrea-matti@bluewin.ch 
Andreas  Beer  032 666 35 73  032 672 43 49  078 609 02 47  NRO-BEA 61484  andreas@familiebeer.ch 
Anna  Bigolin    0795889189  0795889189    anna.bigolin@besonet.ch 
Kilian  Schreiber    032 661 13 80  079 330 64 62    bea.schreiber@bluewin.ch 
Beatrice  Leuenberger    032 621 64 36  078 928 34 90  QC3-LEB  beatrice.leuenberger@besonet.ch 
Peter  Beer    032 672 47 53  079 486 73 04    beerulmen@bluewin.ch 
Beat  Zimmermann    031 971 39 91  079 713 83 86  PA8-Z1B 4083  biitzimmermann@gmx.ch 
Barbara  Lustenberger    0796858200  0796858200    BLustenberger@gmx.ch 
Beat  Jakob    032 672 29 25  078 619 70 28  QW6-JAB 58795  brjakob@gmail.com 
Jana  Jakob    032 672 29 25      brjakob@postmail.ch 
Christine  Flückiger    032 675 81 25  078 767 34 15  HI1-LUC 64578  christine.flueckiger@hotmail.com 
Claudio  Wittwer    032 661 20 83  079 688 33 75  BJ4-WIC 02667  claudio.wittwer.he@gmail.com  
Oliver  Werlen    032 621 12 68  079 704 91 62    evaroland@bluewin.ch 
Fabienne  Jakob    032 672 29 25      fabae.jakob@gmail.com 
Fabian  Umbricht    032 677 11 89  078 809 41 81  SN6-UMF 58916  FabianU@gmx.ch 
Sophie  Bürki    032 661 03 70  076 393 03 70    familie.buerki@gmx.ch 
Jacqueline  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Christian  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Amelie  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Lynn  Krompass    032 530 06 77  078 622 08 28    familie@krompass.ch 
Jan  Flückiger  032 637 10 21  032 675 81 25  078 670 05 76  JBO-FLJ 2003244  flueckiger.jan@bluewin.ch; jan.flueckiger@gsu-so.ch 
Fredy  Emch  032 661 10 11  032 661 14 45      fredy.emchzielinska@gmail.com 
Doris  Gerber    032 672 40 75  079 587 83 77    fritzg@bluewin.ch 
Fritz  Reusser    032 661 1004  079 208 50 52    fritzreusser@solnet.ch 
Florian  Wittwer    032 661 20 83  078 707 65 18  XG8-WIF 251247  fwittwer@gmx.net 

1 2 3 [Next >>]
Records 1 to 30 of 69