Search (*)       Clear Search
Neu

Aendern

Vorname (*) Nachname (*) Telefon G (*) Telefon P (*) Mobile(*) SOLV / SI-Card EMail Adresse 
Pascal  Schmutz    032 661 15 34      nadia.schmutz@bluewin.ch 
Fredy  Luterbacher    032 672 15 33       
Anita  Jakob          jak-ackj@bluewin.ch  
Jacqueline  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Fabienne  Jakob    032 672 29 25      fabae.jakob@gmail.com 
Christian  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Jana  Jakob    032 672 29 25      brjakob@postmail.ch 
Vreni  Wittwer    032 6612083      reto.wittwer_he@bluewin.ch 
Fredy  Emch  032 661 10 11  032 661 14 45      fredy.emchzielinska@gmail.com 
Tim  Lehmann    032 661 03 76      silvia.thomas@bluewin.ch 
Lorenz  Eugster  032 627 25 08  032 385 39 80    MP4-EUL 2003291  leugster@solnet.ch 
Peter  Grendelmeier    061 321 76 88    DW6-GRP  pgrendelmeier@hotmail.com 
Martin  Zahnd    031 765 65 06      leatinuzahnd@bluewin.ch 
Amelie  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Sophie  Bürki    032 661 03 70  076 393 03 70    familie.buerki@gmx.ch 
Regula  Jakob    032 672 29 25  077 400 52 59  FV9-UER 58748  olregula@gmail.com 
Silvia  Lehmann    032 661 03 76  077 415 99 94    silvia.thomas@bluewin.ch 
Andreas  Beer  032 666 35 73  032 672 43 49  078 609 02 47  NRO-BEA 61484  andreas@familiebeer.ch 
Seppo  Schüpbach      078 611 17 14  QR2-SCS 64637  aeroflip@bluewin.ch 
Beat  Jakob    032 672 29 25  078 619 70 28  QW6-JAB 58795  brjakob@gmail.com 
Lynn  Krompass    032 530 06 77  078 622 08 28    familie@krompass.ch 
Jan  Schüpbach    032 661 11 60  078 626 22 14  HD8-SCJ 64684  janschuepbach@gmail.com 
Jan  Flückiger  032 637 10 21  032 675 81 25  078 670 05 76  JBO-FLJ 2003244  flueckiger.jan@bluewin.ch; jan.flueckiger@gsu-so.ch 
Florian  Wittwer    032 661 20 83  078 707 65 18  XG8-WIF 251247  fwittwer@gmx.net 
Reto  Wittwer  031 32287 94  032 6612083  078 739 32 51    reto.wittwer_he@bluewin.ch 
Michael  Wyss    032 661 12 18  078 746 39 50  MT8-WYM 63047  mwyss@solnet.ch 
Gisela  Ruetsch - Bosetti  032 627 94 78  032 530 02 03  078 753 25 25  AK7-BOG  tibeli@gawnet.ch 
Severin  Zahnd    031 765 65 06  078 761 78 09    sevezahnd@bluewin.ch 
Lea  Zahnd    031 765 65 06  078 761 78 09    leatinuzahnd@bluewin.ch 
Christine  Flückiger    032 675 81 25  078 767 34 15  HI1-LUC 64578  christine.flueckiger@hotmail.com 

1 2 3 [Next >>]
Records 1 to 30 of 69