Search (*)       Clear Search
Neu

Aendern

Vorname (*) Nachname (*) Telefon G (*) Telefon P (*) Mobile(*) SOLV / SI-Card EMail Adresse 
Adrian  Gutknecht  032 622 77 66  032 621 64 36  079 624 70 27  WG8-GUA 8210691  agutknecht@besonet.ch 
Alex  Erdiakoff  062 745 44 78  032 677 17 39  079 435 12 82  KO0-ERA  alexander.erdiakoff@gmx.ch 
Amelie  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Andrea  Matti    032 351 40 83  079 411 01 15    andrea-matti@bluewin.ch 
Andreas  Beer  032 666 35 73  032 672 43 49  078 609 02 47  NRO-BEA 61484  andreas@familiebeer.ch 
Anita  Jakob          jak-ackj@bluewin.ch  
Anna  Bigolin    0795889189  0795889189    anna.bigolin@besonet.ch 
Anne-Regula  Keller    032 621 66 44  079 372 66 62    sol.ar.keller@bluewin.ch 
Barbara  Lustenberger    0796858200  0796858200    BLustenberger@gmx.ch 
Beat  Jakob    032 672 29 25  078 619 70 28  QW6-JAB 58795  brjakob@gmail.com 
Beat  Zimmermann    031 971 39 91  079 713 83 86  PA8-Z1B 4083  biitzimmermann@gmx.ch 
Beatrice  Leuenberger    032 621 64 36  078 928 34 90  QC3-LEB  beatrice.leuenberger@besonet.ch 
Cédric  Wittwer    032 351 29 79  078 885 87 16    wittwer.silvia@gmx.ch 
Christian  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Christian  Ledermann    032 677 18 84  079 260 36 00  HT6-LEC  ledermann.christian@gmail.com 
Christine  Flückiger    032 675 81 25  078 767 34 15  HI1-LUC 64578  christine.flueckiger@hotmail.com 
Claudio  Wittwer    032 661 20 83  079 688 33 75  BJ4-WIC 02667  claudio.wittwer.he@gmail.com  
David  Christen    032 661 01 11  079 319 11 33    luziadavidundbeat@bluewin.ch 
Doris  Gerber    032 672 40 75  079 587 83 77    fritzg@bluewin.ch 
Fabian  Umbricht    032 677 11 89  078 809 41 81  SN6-UMF 58916  FabianU@gmx.ch 
Fabienne  Jakob    032 672 29 25      fabae.jakob@gmail.com 
Florian  Wittwer    032 661 20 83  078 707 65 18  XG8-WIF 251247  fwittwer@gmx.net 
Fredy  Emch  032 661 10 11  032 661 14 45      fredy.emchzielinska@gmail.com 
Fredy  Luterbacher    032 672 15 33       
Fritz  Reusser    032 661 1004  079 208 50 52    fritzreusser@solnet.ch 
Gisela  Ruetsch - Bosetti  032 627 94 78  032 530 02 03  078 753 25 25  AK7-BOG  tibeli@gawnet.ch 
Iris  Erdiakoff    032 621 60 68  079 309 56 00  017-ERI 63015  iris.erdiakoff@bluewin.ch 
Jacqueline  Krompass    032 621 00 15      familie@krompass.ch 
Jan  Schüpbach    032 661 11 60  078 626 22 14  HD8-SCJ 64684  janschuepbach@gmail.com 
Jan  Flückiger  032 637 10 21  032 675 81 25  078 670 05 76  JBO-FLJ 2003244  flueckiger.jan@bluewin.ch; jan.flueckiger@gsu-so.ch 

1 2 3 [Next >>]
Records 1 to 30 of 69