Search (*)       Clear Search
Neu

Aendern

Vorname (*) Nachname (*) Telefon G (*) Telefon P (*) Mobile(*) SOLV / SI-Card EMail Adresse 
Andreas  Beer  032 666 35 73  032 672 43 49  078 609 02 47  NRO-BEA 61484  andreas@familiebeer.ch 
Peter  Beer    032 672 47 53  079 486 73 04    beerulmen@bluewin.ch 
Anna  Bigolin    0795889189  0795889189    anna.bigolin@besonet.ch 
Sophie  Bürki    032 661 03 70  076 393 03 70    familie.buerki@gmx.ch 
David  Christen    032 661 01 11  079 319 11 33    luziadavidundbeat@bluewin.ch 
Fredy  Emch  032 661 10 11  032 661 14 45      fredy.emchzielinska@gmail.com 
Iris  Erdiakoff    032 621 60 68  079 309 56 00  017-ERI 63015  iris.erdiakoff@bluewin.ch 
Alex  Erdiakoff  062 745 44 78  032 677 17 39  079 435 12 82  KO0-ERA  alexander.erdiakoff@gmx.ch 
Lorenz  Eugster  032 627 25 08  032 385 39 80    MP4-EUL 2003291  leugster@solnet.ch 
Manuela  Felder    032 677 01 88  079 208 12 56/ 079 221 90 56    stefan.felder@gmx.ch 
Reto  Flückiger  062 917 51 25    079 716 03 44  NTO-FLR 2003233  reto_flueckiger@hotmail.com 
Christine  Flückiger    032 675 81 25  078 767 34 15  HI1-LUC 64578  christine.flueckiger@hotmail.com 
Jan  Flückiger  032 637 10 21  032 675 81 25  078 670 05 76  JBO-FLJ 2003244  flueckiger.jan@bluewin.ch; jan.flueckiger@gsu-so.ch 
Robert  Flückiger  032 627 99 15  032 661 16 71  078 827 44 75    robi.flueckiger@bluewin.ch 
Yves  Flückiger      078 834 97 63  MM8-FLY 62997  yves.flueckiger@gmail.com 
Tobias  Flückiger    032 661 16 71  079 819 40 63  HP8-FLT 59229  tobif88@hotmail.com 
Doris  Gerber    032 672 40 75  079 587 83 77    fritzg@bluewin.ch 
Peter  Grendelmeier    061 321 76 88    DW6-GRP  pgrendelmeier@hotmail.com 
Adrian  Gutknecht  032 622 77 66  032 621 64 36  079 624 70 27  WG8-GUA 8210691  agutknecht@besonet.ch 
Meret  Heinzmann    032 661 18 21  079 525 48 36/079 678 23 24    ritawolfgang@gmx.ch 
Ruth  Hofstetter    032 342 06 85  079 415 76 28    ur.hofstetter@bluewin.ch 
Lars  Hugi    032 661 04 83  079 469 44 46    patriziahugi@bluewin.ch 
Jonas  Hunziker    032 665 28 05  079 661 86 84    rebarbar@gmx.ch 
Nadia  Jakob    032 672 29 25  079 724 79 74    njakobol@gmail.com 
Regula  Jakob    032 672 29 25  077 400 52 59  FV9-UER 58748  olregula@gmail.com 
Beat  Jakob    032 672 29 25  078 619 70 28  QW6-JAB 58795  brjakob@gmail.com 
Fabienne  Jakob    032 672 29 25      fabae.jakob@gmail.com 
Jürg  Jakob  061 266 16 70  061 461 15 69  079 638 56 34    jak-ackj@bluewin.ch 
Anita  Jakob          jak-ackj@bluewin.ch  
Jana  Jakob    032 672 29 25      brjakob@postmail.ch 

1 2 3 [Next >>]
Records 1 to 30 of 68